• You Drive Me Crazy3:20
  • City of Light4:17
  • Be Yourself3:12
  • Shot Glass Blues3:10
  • Gotta Rise4:50
  • The Rising3:44
  • The Game3:40
  • I See the Light0:00
  • Private Man0:00
  • Sunshine0:00
  • Three Fish0:00
  • White Line Fever0:00
  • Devil Woman0:00
  • Fire0:00
  • Grains of Truth0:00
  • Cover Me0:00
  • Lakes and Ocean0:00

City of Light - 2012

This was the first professionally recorded album by the then three piece. It catapulted the band into the Original Aussie Blues scene and onto their first National Tour.

Est. 2009

Sacred Law - 2010

Humble beginnings for a two piece from Tamworth who are now serious contenders in the Australian Independent Music Scene.

Rise Above - 2014

Well received Third Studio album which has put the Chiefs on many festival bills and Aussie Blues compalations.  

Grains of Truth - 2017

Soon to be released New Album. Pre-Order today and recive a bonus Sunseal Sticker!